Zoom Monthly Sisterhood Circles

Monthly Sisterhood Circles

HK$222.00

Every month we hold space for a group of women. Every month has a different energetic theme.

Sisterhood Circles are a space created for women to deeply connect with other like-minded spiritual sisters. It's a container to feel safe, supported and loved while being able to freely express your emotions and share your spiritual journey as you expand together. Join our circle and share your authentic self with an open heart.

✚ CIRCLES INCLUDE

  • Sacred Space Holding
  • Energy Healing Meditation
  • Group & Individual Oracle Card
  • 60 min Zoom Circle


WHO IS IT FOR?

  • Women seeking deeper connection to their spirituality
  • Seeking a safe and supported sacred space to journey into self-exploration
  • Ready to connect with other like-minded light tribe sisters
  • Soul support (balancing of emotions and divine guidance)

 

Upcoming Zoom Circle
Scorpio New Moon 
Nov 4, Thursday 

8:30pm Hong Kong/Bali/Singapore
10:30pm Sydney
8:30am New York
8:30am Toronto (Monday)

 

Energy healing not be used as a replacement for medical treatment. For medical advice, please consult a licensed doctor.

DISCLAIMER

Energy healing not be used as a replacement for medical treatment. For medical advice, please consult a licensed doctor.

Monthly Sisterhood Circles

HK$222.00